Contact Us

Ridgewood YMCA

112 Oak Street
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Phone: 201.444.5600
Fax: 201.493.0606
hello@ridgewoodymca.org

@

Ridgewood Staff

Oak Street Branch

Ernest Lamour
Chief Executive Officer
201.444.5600 ext. 308
elamour@ridgewoodymca.org
Debbie Barbieri
Human Resources Director
201 444 5600 ext. 354
dbarbieri@ridgewoodymca.org
Jennifer Batelli
Director of Development and Administration
201.444.5600 ext. 320
jbatelli@ridgewoodymca.org
Pam Brady
Swim Team Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 319
pbrady@ridgewoodymca.org
Michelle Burke
Senior Program Director
201.444.5600 ext. 337
mburke@ridgewoodymca.org
Patricia Centrella
Administrative Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 333
tcentrella@ridgewoodymca.org
Megan Heller
Membership & Special Projects Manager
201.444.5600 ext. 375
mheller@ridgewoodymca.org
Marianne Helmstetter
YMCA Bookkeeper
201.444.5600 ext. 388
mhelmstetter@ridgewoodymca.org
Brian Koch
Aquatics Director
201.444.5600 ext. 360
bkoch@ridgewoodymca.org
Carol Malone
Administrative Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 392
cmalone@ridgewoodymca.org
Laurie Murberg
SR Vice President of Finance
201.444.5600 ext. 334
lmurberg@ridgewoodymca.org
Karen A. Ostarticki, CPT
Manager of Healthy Living
201.444.5600 ext.330
kostarticki@ridgewoodymca.org
Bud Rimbault
Competitive Swimming Director
201.444.5600 ext. 319
brimbault@ridgewoodymca.org
Judy Russo
Finance Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 389
jrusso@ridgewoodymca.org
Susan Stansfield
Marketing Communications Director
201.444.5600 ext. 313
sstansfield@ridgewoodymca.org
Priyanka Vadakkan
Development Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 339
pvadakkan@ridgewoodymca.org

YMCA Camp Bernie

Victoria Bennett
Executive Director
908.832.5315
vbennett@campbernieymca.org
Chris Kinney
Summer Camp Registrar
908.832.5315
ckinney@campbernieymca.org
Julie Jester
Senior Program Director
908.832.5315
jjester@campbernieymca.org
Jane Galley
Office Manager
908 832 5315
jgalley@campbernieymca.org
Max Guscott
Group Host
908.832.5315
mguscott@campbernieymca.org
Mike Silverman
Adventure Specialist
908.832.5315
msilverman@campbernieymca.org
Roger Schmitt
Maintenance Director
908.832.5315
rschmitt@campbernieymca.org
Kate Klein
Nature Program Coordinator
908.832.5315
kklein@campbernieymca.org
Cara Apsley
Advantage Before/After School Site Coordinator
908.832.5315
capsley@campbernieymca.org
Coleen Hannigan
Food Services Director
908.832.5315
channigan@campbernieymca.org
Oliver Gregan
Summer Camp Coordinator
908.832.5315
ogregan@campbernieymca.org
Michael Buckley
Week-end Host
908.832.5315
mbuckley@campbernieymca.org

YMCA and YWCA Joint Management

Roy Verstraete
Director of Bulding and Grounds
201.444.5600 ext. 347
rverstraete@ymcaywca.org
John Cefola
Dir of Operations and Communications
201.444.5600 ext. 314
jcefola@ymcaymwca.org

Bolger Fitness Center

Silvia Allen
Membership Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 382
sallen@ymcaywca.org
Melissa Carisi
HR Generalist
201.444.5600 ext. 329
mcarisi@ymcaywca.org

Membership Survey

Please take this brief survey to help us serve you better!

Get Started

Stay Connected