Contact Us

Ridgewood YMCA

112 Oak Street
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Phone: 201.444.5600
Fax: 201.493.0606
hello@ridgewoodymca.org

@

Ridgewood Staff

Oak Street Branch

Ernest Lamour
Chief Executive Officer
201.444.5600 ext. 308
elamour@ridgewoodymca.org
Lucria Ortiz
Senior VP of Strategic Advancement
201.444.5600 Direct: 201.345.1900
lortiz@ridgewoodymca.org
Mel Brennan
Senior VP of Programs
201.444.5600 ext. 354
mbrennan@ridgewoodymca.org
Jennifer Batelli
Director of Development
201.444.5600 ext. 320
jbatelli@ridgewoodymca.org
Priyanka Vadakkan
Development Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 339
pvadakkan@ridgewoodymca.org
Megan Heller
Membership & Special Projects Manager
201.444.5600 ext. 375
mheller@ridgewoodymca.org
Patricia Centrella
Administrative Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 333
tcentrella@ridgewoodymca.org
Carol Malone
Administrative Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 392
cmalone@ridgewoodymca.org
Mary Fezza
Enrichment Coordinator
201.444.5600 ext. 392
mfezza@ridgewoodymca.org
Bud Rimbault
Competitive Swimming Director
201.444.5600 ext. 319
brimbault@ridgewoodymca.org
Pam Brady
Swim Team Assistant
201.444.5600 x319
pbrady@ridgewoodymca.org
Laurie Murberg
Senior Vice President of Finance
201.444.5600 ext. 334
lmurberg@ridgewoodymca.org
Jonathan Ryerson
Staff Accountant
201.444.5600 ext. 388
jryerson@ridgewoodymca.org
Judy Russo
Finance Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 389
jrusso@ridgewoodymca.org
Beth Enright
Digital Media & Communications Associate
201.444.5600 x397
benright@ridgewoodymca.org
Erik Seidenberg
Aquatics Director
201.444.5600 ext.360
eseidenberg@ridgewoodymca.org
Kyle Gill
Associate Aquatics Director
201.444.5600 ext. 304
kgill@ridgewoodymca.org
Roy Verstraete
Director of Building and Grounds
201.444.5600 x347
Bianca Perez
Youth Sports, Camp & Enrichment Manager
201.444.5600 x337
bperez@ridgewoodymca.org

YMCA Camp Bernie

Victoria Bennett
Executive Director
908.832.5315
vbennett@campbernieymca.org
Chris Kinney
Summer Camp Registrar
908.832.5315
ckinney@campbernieymca.org
Julie Jester
Senior Program Director
908.832.5315
jjester@campbernieymca.org
Jane Galley
Office Manager
908 832 5315
jgalley@campbernieymca.org
Max Guscott
Group Host
908.832.5315
mguscott@campbernieymca.org
Kate Klein
Nature Program Coordinator
908.832.5315
kklein@campbernieymca.org
Coleen Hannigan
Food Services Director
908.832.5315
channigan@campbernieymca.org
Oliver Gregan
Summer Camp Coordinator
908.832.5315
ogregan@campbernieymca.org
Michael Buckley
Week-end Host
908.832.5315
mbuckley@campbernieymca.org
Cara Apsley
Advantage Before/After School Site Coordinator
908.832.5315
capsley@campbernieymca.org




Bolger Fitness Center

Megan Heller
Membership Manager
201.444.5600 ext. 375
mheller@ridgewoodymca.org

Membership Survey

Please take this brief survey to help us serve you better!

Get Started

Stay Connected