Ridgewood YMCA 201.444.5600
Ridgewood YMCA 201.444.5600

Contact Us

Ridgewood YMCA

112 Oak Street
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Phone: 201.444.5600
Fax: 201.493.0606
hello@ridgewoodymca.org

@

Ridgewood Staff

Oak Street Branch

Ernest Lamour
Chief Executive Officer
201.444.5600 ext. 308
elamour@ridgewoodymca.org
Charles Benigno
Chief Financial Officer
201.444.5600 ext. 382
cbenigno@ridgewoodymca.org
Laurie Murberg
Senior VP of Human Resources
201.444.5600 ext. 334
lmurberg@ridgewoodymca.org
Diane Kerner
Executive Assistant to the CEO
201.444.5600 ext. 392
dkerner@ridgewoodymca.org
Bud Rimbault
Competitive Swimming Director
201.444.5600 ext. 319
brimbault@ridgewoodymca.org
Pam Brady
Swim Team Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 319
pbrady@ridgewoodymca.org
Anj Harraka
Director of Healthy Living
201.444.5600 ext. 318
aharraka@ridgewoodymca.org
Megan Heller
Membership & Special Projects Director
201.444.5600 ext. 375
mheller@ridgewoodymca.org
Tal Jones
Senior Program Director
201.444.5600 ext. 314
tjones@ridgewoodymca.org
Deyanara Gonzalez
Program Manager
201.444.5600 ext. 360
dgonzalez@ridgewoodymca.org
Michael Oldham
Senior Aquatics Director
201.444.5600 ext. 329
moldham@ridgewoodymca.org
Scott Nerotto
Head Lifeguard
201.444.5600
snerotto@ridgewoodymca.org
Jennifer Batelli
Director of Development
201.444.5600 ext. 320
jbatelli@ridgewoodymca.org
Beth Enright
Digital Media & Communications Associate
201.444.5600 ext. 397
benright@ridgewoodymca.org
Priyanka Vadakkan
Development Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 339
pvadakkan@ridgewoodymca.org
Jonathan Ryerson
Staff Accountant
201.444.5600 ext. 388
jryerson@ridgewoodymca.org
Margaret Pinelli
Bookkeeper
201.444.5600 ext. 323
mpinelli@ridgewoodymca.org
Patricia Centrella
Administrative Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 338
tcentrella@ridgewoodymca.org
Carol Malone
Administrative Assistant
201.444.5600 ext. 338
cmalone@ridgewoodymca.org
Roy Verstraete
Director of Building and Grounds
201.444.5600 ext. 347

YMCA Camp Bernie

Julie Jester
Senior Program Director
908.832.5315
jjester@campbernieymca.org
Cara Apsley
Youth Program Director
908.832.5315
capsley@campbernieymca.org
Marcus Archibald-Wormley
Overnight Camp Coordinator
908.832.5315
markusaw@campbernieymca.org
Jane Galley
Office Manager
908 832 5315
jgalley@campbernieymca.org
Coleen Hannigan
Food Services Director
908.832.5315
channigan@campbernieymca.org
Chris Kinney
Summer Camp Registrar
908.832.5315
ckinney@campbernieymca.org
Kate Klein
Nature Program Coordinator
908.832.5315
kklein@campbernieymca.org
Kacie Lukasik
Staff Supervisor
908.832.5315
klukasik@campbernieymca.org
Sally Wright
Group Coordinator
908.832.5315
swright@campbernieymca.org

Membership Survey

Please take this brief survey to help us serve you better!

Get Started

Stay Connected