Latest News & Announcements

Thu, 06/22/2017 - 5:03pm
The Breakers are a year round age group and senior competitive swimming program that encompasses all levels from developmental to national. We offer instruction, training, and competition to young people of all abilities from ages 6 through high school. Swimmers learn to improve their skills and...
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 4:00pm
Students home from school...Join the YMCA this summer!Membership will be vaild from the day you join through August 31st! $99 summer student triangle membership includes:Access to the newly updated Strenght & Conditioning Gym (view renderings!)Lap and Open Swim (view hours)Complimentary...
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 9:46am
Ridgewood YMCASummer Registration is Open!Classes running June 26 through August 20.        Register online here!Thank you for being a valued member of the Ridgewood YMCA!We hope you enjoy our new 8 week session.

Upcoming Events

Wed, 07/05/2017 -
3:00pm to 8:00pm
Please donate blood on Wednesday, July 5 from 3 pm to 8 pm at the Ridgewood YMCA and you will be eligible to receive two tickets to a NY Yankees game during the 2017 season, while supplies last!
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 9:00am to Fri, 08/25/2017 - 5:00pm
Can't get enough camp? Sign up for Post Summer Fun Camp by the day or for the whole week!
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 9:30am
SAVE THE DATE!September 25, 201744th ANNUAL GOLF FUNDRAISING EVENT!Mark your calendar for Monday, September 25 to join us at Knickerbocker Country Club for our Ridgewood YMCA Annual Golf Outing!

View Our
Program Pamphlet

View our latest Membership and Program Pamphlet

Register
For Classes

Registration for Summer Session NOW OPEN! Classes begin Monday, June 26.

If you have not yet activated online access to your account, please click "Manage Your Online Account" below.

Manage Your Online Account

Want to purchase or renew a membership or activate an online account for an existing membership? This is the place!