Latest News & Announcements

Wed, 10/19/2016 - 2:07pm
The Ridgewood YMCA Youth Basketball League (co-ed; ages 6-11) and the Travel Basketball Team (co-ed, ages 10-14) are competitive programs that promotes team work, strong effort and good sportsmanship. Of course, they are also a lot of fun! Click here for further details!
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 1:54pm
Take your cardio and endurance to a whole new level by taking it outside with the BFC Hiking Club! Our Certified Personal Trainer and experienced guide, Barbara Lima, will guide you on an outdoor experience. You will get expert tips on stretching, proper warm-up, pre & post nutrition and...
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 10:35am
A group of local volunteers, led by Ridgewood YMCA World Service Program Chair, Tom Wells, traveled to Haiti this weekend to begin construction of the fifth "container" YMCA in the town of Laurent. haiti_ymca_in_laurent.jpg Originally conceieved as a delivery of...

Upcoming Events

Sat, 10/29/2016 -
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Join us for an exciting day of pumpkin painting, crafts, snacks, holiday music and halloween fun at the Ridgewood YMCA!
Thu, 11/10/2016 - 9:00am to Fri, 11/11/2016 - 5:00pm
When school is out, vacation camp is in!  Sign up now for Thursday, November 11 and Friday, November 12.
Fri, 11/18/2016 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm

View Our
Program Guide

View our latest Membership and Program Guide

For Classes

Registration for our new session opens Monday, October 24. Classes begin November 6.

If you have not yet activated online access to your account, please click "Manage Your Online Account" below.

Manage Your Online Account

Want to purchase or renew a membership or activate an online account for an existing membership? This is the place!