Latest News & Announcements

Wed, 05/17/2017 - 4:00pm
Students home from school...Join the YMCA this summer!Membership will be vaild from the day you join through August 31st! $99 summer student triangle membership includes:Access to the newly updated Strenght & Conditioning Gym (view renderings!)Lap and Open Swim (view hours)Complimentary...
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 3:09pm
Back to Basics Boot Camp!Get inspired to let your inner child kick start the summer season.      Introduction to POUND(TM) (cardio jam session)     Strength Training     Retro Reset Challenge (varying fitness stations)Let your younger...
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 11:01am
Want to have fun, meet new people and get your daily exercise?The Ridgewood YMCA provides Pickleball instruction from 1-2:15pm every Friday for beginners in a non-intimidating environment.Please wear sneakers and comfortable clothing. All game supplies are provided. Stop at the Welcome Center to...

Upcoming Events

Mon, 05/29/2017 - 8:00am
The Ridgewood YMCA is proud to be a sponsor of the annual RIDGEWOOD Y FUN RUN! 
Sat, 06/03/2017 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Watch the UEFA Champion’s League Final with us!  Join the Ridgewood YMCA at Miller’s Ale House in Paramus on Saturday, June 3 from 2:00-5:00pm.
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 1:00pm
Parents and children are invited to the Y on Sunday, June 4 from 1:00 to 4:00 PM for a Summer Day Camp Open House event!  Camp counselors and Y staff will be on hand to discuss summer camp options with parents and kids can participate in fun camp activities!

View Our
Program Pamphlet

View our latest Membership and Program Pamphlet

Register
For Classes

Registration for our next session will open Monday, April 17. Classes begin Monday, April 24.

If you have not yet activated online access to your account, please click "Manage Your Online Account" below.

Manage Your Online Account

Want to purchase or renew a membership or activate an online account for an existing membership? This is the place!