Community Trick or Treat at the Y!

Tue, October 16, 2018

The Ridgewood YMCA is hosting a free community Halloween event on Wednesday, October 31st to help families celebrate Halloween in a safe, fun and kid friendly environment.

Read More

Bergen County NonProfit Showcase

Fri, October 12, 2018

Please join us on Wednesday, October 17 from 8-9:30am at the Ridgewood YMCA for the Bergen County Business Networking and Non-Profit Showcase.

Read More

Coffee and Conversation on October 25

Tue, October 02, 2018

Members are invited to join us for Coffee and Conversation with our CEO Ernest Lamour on Thursday, October 25 from 7:00-8:30pm!

Read More

New Masterclass Theater Workshop

Tue, October 02, 2018

Renowned vocalist, musician, director and teacher, Marlene Whittemore Pillow will lead the new Masterclass Theater Workshop! Fall 2 registration now open!

Read More

Fall 2 Session Registration is Open

Tue, October 02, 2018

Exciting new programs and classes are planned for our new Fall Sessions! Registration is now open for Fall 2 Programs!

Read More

TRX is Here!

Mon, October 01, 2018

Get fast, effective, total-body workouts with TRX that strengthen your core, improve stability and increase muscular endurance. Each small class offers individual attention by a certified personal trainer.

Read More

#Moveforhealth

Wed, September 19, 2018

Take your fitness to a new level!  Join our new Group Power-Strength Train Together class this Fall. 

Read More

New Parkinson’s Programs

Mon, September 17, 2018

Our Sing for Your Health and Brain Games Parkinson's programs begin Tuesday, Sept. 18! Register Today!

Read More

Stay and Play

Tue, September 11, 2018

 Stay & Play is a complimentary child care service available to all YMCA members. A safe and fun place for children to play while you’re here.

Read More

Teen Leaders Club Begins Sept. 13

Fri, September 07, 2018

New!  Youth ages 12-18 are invited to attend the Teen Leader's Club.  First meeting September 13.

Read More

Membership Survey

Please take this brief survey to help us serve you better!

Get Started

Stay Connected