Ridgewood YMCA 201.444.5600
Ridgewood YMCA 201.444.5600

Summer Camp 2019

Mon, February 04, 2019

Registration for Summer Camp 2019 is now open. 

Read More

Ridgewood YMCA Grand Gala 2019

Thu, January 31, 2019

The Ridgewood YMCA will hold its annual Grand Gala on March 23, 2019. The theme for the evening is Transformational Change, highlighting the Y’s work that helps people become their best selves. Our…

Read More

New Matrix Equipment Installation

Fri, January 18, 2019

We are excited to announce new fitness equipment from Matrix has arrived! 

Read More

Lifeguard Training

Fri, January 18, 2019

Learn the skills and knowledge required to become a lifeguard, including how to recognize, prevent and respond quickly to aquatic emergencies.

Read More

TRX is Here!

Mon, October 01, 2018

Get fast, effective, total-body workouts with TRX that strengthen your core, improve stability and increase muscular endurance. Each small class offers individual attention by a certified personal trainer.

Read More

#Moveforhealth

Wed, September 19, 2018

Take your fitness to a new level!  Join our new Group Power-Strength Train Together class this Fall. 

Read More

Stay and Play

Tue, September 11, 2018

 Stay & Play is a complimentary child care service available to all YMCA members. A safe and fun place for children to play while you’re here.

Read More

Teen Leaders Club Begins Sept. 13

Fri, September 07, 2018

New!  Youth ages 12-18 are invited to attend the Teen Leader's Club.  First meeting September 13.

Read More

Our Transformation Begins-FAQs Answered

Tue, July 31, 2018

Learn more about the exciting transformation taking place at the Ridgewood YMCA

Read More

World Service Day A Success!

Tue, July 10, 2018

The Ridgewood Y was the place to be this past Sunday, July 15 for a day filled with good food, fun and excitement!

Read More

Membership Survey

Please take this brief survey to help us serve you better!

Get Started

Stay Connected