Ridgewood YMCA 201.444.5600
Ridgewood YMCA 201.444.5600
silhouette of bell

The 10:15am P90X class on Tuesday 6/25 has been cancelled.

  

We apologize for any inconvenience.


Camp Parent Orientation

Tue, June 18, 2019

Camp Parent/Guardian’s, Join us on Thursday, June 20 for Summer Camp 2019 orientation from 7:00-8:00pm in the Ridgewood YMCA Conference Room.

Read More

Summer Session Registration

Fri, June 07, 2019

Summer is coming! Make sure you and your family get signed up for all your Summer classes! Registration opens Monday June 10th at 8:30am. Check out our Program Guide here. You can register by phone,…

Read More

Summer Student Membership

Wed, June 05, 2019

Looking for a great summer membership? Look no further!

Read More

Stop & Shop Bag Fundraiser

Tue, June 04, 2019

Buy a Community Bag during the month of June and a part of the sales will be donated back to the Y!

Read More

46th Annual Golf Outing

Mon, May 20, 2019

Register Today for our 46th Annual Charity Golf Outing on September 23, 2019!

Read More

young kids reading and laughing

Stay and Play

Mon, February 11, 2019

 Stay & Play is a complimentary child care service available to all YMCA members. A safe and fun place for children to play while you’re here.

Read More

Summer Camp 2019

Mon, February 04, 2019

Registration for Summer Camp 2019 is now open. 

Read More

three workout machines in a gym

New Matrix Equipment Installation

Fri, January 18, 2019

We are excited to announce new fitness equipment from Matrix has arrived! 

Read More

woman using TRX straps in fitness class

TRX is Here!

Mon, October 01, 2018

Get fast, effective, total-body workouts with TRX that strengthen your core, improve stability and increase muscular endurance. Each small class offers individual attention by a certified personal trainer.

Read More

#Moveforhealth

Wed, September 19, 2018

Take your fitness to a new level!  Join our new Group Power-Strength Train Together class this Fall. 

Read More

Membership Survey

Please take this brief survey to help us serve you better!

Get Started

Stay Connected