Ridgewood Staff

Oak Street Branch

Ernest Lamour
Chief Executive Officer
201.444.5600 ext 308
elamour@ridgewoodymca.org

Laurie Murberg
SR Vice President of Finance
201.444.5600 ext 334
lmurberg@ridgewoodymca.org

Marianne Helmstetter
YMCA Bookkeeper
201.444.5600 ext 388
mhelmstetter@ridgewoodymca.org
 
Jennifer Batelli
Director of Development and Administration
201.444.5600 ext 320
jbatelli@ridgewoodymca.org
Debbie Barbieri
Human Resources
201 444 5600 ext.354 & ext 335
dbarbieri@ridgewoodymca.org
Michael Stacy
Aquatics Director
201.444.5600 ext 304
mstacy@ridgewoodymca.org

Michelle Burke
Senior Program Director
201.444.5600
mburke@ridgewoodymca.org

Bud Rimbault
Competitive Swimming Director
201.444.5600 ext 319
brimbault@ridgewoodymca.org
Megan Heller
Membership & Special Projects Manager
201.444.5600 ext 375
mheller@ridgewoodymca.org
Brian Koch
Associate Aquatics Directors
201.444.5600 x360
bkoch@ridgewoodymca.org

Judy Salmanson
Manager of Healthy Living
201.444.5600 ext 330
jsalmanson@ridgewoodymca.org

Patricia Centrella
Administrative Assistant
201.444.5600 ext 333
tcentrella@ridgewoodymca.org
Pam Brady
Swim Team Assistant
201.444.5600 ext 319
pbrady@ridgewoodymca.org
Carol Malone
Administrative Assistant
201.444.5600 ext 392
cmalone@ridgewoodymca.org

Susan Stansfield
Marketing Communications Manager
201.444.5600 ext 313
sstansfield@ridgewoodymca.org
 
 
Camp Bernie

Victoria Bennett
Executive Director
908.832.5315
vbennett@campbernieymca.org

                   

Chris Kinney
Summer Camp Registrar
908.832.5315
ckinney@campbernieymca.org

Julie Jester
Senior Program Director
908.832.5315
jjester@campbernieymca.org
 

Jane Galley
Office Manager
908 832 5315
jgalley@campbernieymca.org

Max Guscott
Group Host
908.832.5315
mguscott@campbernieymca.org

 

Robert Albini
Adventure Specialist
908.832.5315
ralbini@campbernieymca.org

Roger Schmitt
Maintenance Director
908.832.5315
rschmitt@campbernieymca.org
 

Colleen Sellers-Guscott
Advantage Before/After School Site Coordinator
908.832.5315
cguscott@campbernieymca.org
 

Kate Klein
Nature Program Coordinator
908.832.5315
kklein@campbernieymca.org
 

 

Coleen Hannigan
Food Services Director
908.832.5315
channigan@campbernieymca.org

YMCA and YWCA Joint Management
Roy Verstraete
Director of Bulding and Grounds
201.444.5600 ext 347
rverstraete@ymcaywca.org

John Cefola
Dir of Operations and Communications
201.444.5600 ext 314
jcefola@ymcaymwca.org







Bolger Fitness CenteR

Lisa Channell
BFC Director
201.444.5600 ext 318
lchannell@ymcaywca.org

Silvia Allen
Membership Assistant
201.444.5600 ext 382
sallen@ymcaywca.org